Skip to content

Branch Finder

Birmingham

Unit C1 Business Park, Tameside Drive,

Birmingham, B35 7AG

EMAIL: birmingham@morelli.co.uk

TEL: 0121 772 7100

Mon - Fri: 8.30am - 5pm

Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Bodmin

Carminnow Road Industrial Estate,

Bodmin, PL31 1EP

EMAIL: bodmin@morelli.co.uk

TEL: 0120 889 2010

Mon - Fri: 8.00am - 5pm

Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Bristol

Unit B Malago Vale Trading Estate,

St John's Lane, Bristol, BS3 5BQ

EMAIL: bristol@morelli.co.uk

TEL: 0117 963 7777

Mon - Fri: 8.30am - 5pm

Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Broxburn

Unit 4, Youngs Road,

Broxburn, EH52 5LY

EMAIL: scotland@morelli.co.uk

TEL: 0150 685 2036

Mon - Fri: 8.30am - 5pm

Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Coventry (Slim's Detailing)

414 Stanton Road,

Coventry, CV6 5DG

EMAIL: enquiries@slimsdetailing.co.uk

TEL: 0333 222 9944

Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm

Sat & Sun: CLOSED

East Midlands

Viking Court, Shepshed Road,

Hathern, Loughborough, LE12 5LZ

EMAIL: east.midlands@morelli.co.uk

TEL: 0150 984 2627

Mon - Fri: 8.30am - 5pm

Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Enfield Morelli

Unit 2, Baird Road,

Enfield, EN1 1SJ

EMAIL: enfield@morelli.co.uk

TEL: 0208 351 5151

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Enfield (Slims)

Unit 2, Baird Road,

Enfield, EN1 1SJ

EMAIL: 

TEL: 0333 222 9944

Mon - Fri: 9am - 4.30pm

Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Godstone

Lambs Business Park, Tillburstow Hill Road,

South Godstone, Godstone, RH9 8LJ

EMAIL: godstone@morelli.co.uk

TEL: 0134 289 3811

Mon - Fri: 8.00am - 5pm

Sat & Sun: CLOSED

 

High Wycome

52-60 Baker Street,

High Wycombe, HP11 2RX

EMAIL: wycombe@morelli.co.uk

TEL: 0149 444 1551

Mon - Fri: 8.00am - 5pm

Sat & Sun: CLOSED

 

Manchester

Platinum Road, Urmston,

Stretford, Manchester, M41 7LJ

EMAIL: manchester@morelli.co.uk

TEL: 0161 864 5790

Mon - Fri: 8.30am - 5pm

Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Middlesborough

8 Newport Way,

Middlesbrough, TS1 5JW

EMAIL: middlesbrough@morelli.co.uk

TEL: 0164 223 1636

Mon - Fri: 8.30am - 5pm

Sat & Sun: CLOSED

 

Norwich

Eastern House/Court, Ernest Gage Avenue,

Norwich, NR5 0JU

EMAIL: norwich@morelli.co.uk

TEL: 0160 359 4770

Mon - Fri: 10.30am - 5pm

Sat & Sun: CLOSED